SARA Committee 2015 / 2016

The following Society members were duly nominated

and elected to the respective offices:


Alain Borgeat, Zurich, President

José Aguirre, Zurich, ESRA Board Officer

Andrea Saporito, Bellinzona, Secretary

Eric Albrecht, Lausanne, Treasurer


Training & Education Officers:

Jacqueline Y. Mauch, Luzern, Board Member

Andreas Bürgi, Zurich, Board Member, Webmaster

Matthias Sluga, Fribourg, Board Member

Beat Wirthmüller, Bern, Board Member






The official address of the Society is the address of the President.